• ORICON MUSIC(オリコンミュージック)
  • ドラマ&映画(by オリコンニュース)
  • アニメ&ゲーム(by オリコンニュース)
  • eltha(エルザ by オリコンニュース)




発売日 2009年07月01日
作曲 Anna-Maria La Spina/Dan Gautreau

Once upon a time
There's a little boy
I think this story is strange for you
Life styles of the rich & so famous
He is simply sick & tired of those
Clear blue sky is dyed bloody red
The lump of desire is dancing in the air
The inside of the world is changing rapidly
Tonigh is the night, I gotta do to get outta here

Intoxicate me BABY I'm rush
Rolling like a rolling stone & scream with me

YEAH a hungry fly kiss your brain
Watch out!!
YEAH You got your shield & sword
I'm your bad medicine

tick tick tac
Come & get me now
Baby I'm like a rabbit on the run
Hey Hey girl, are we ready now
Do you even know who you are?
I gues I'm trying to find

A sunny side up is dancing, screaming is my mouth
rolling like a rolling a stone & scream with me

(YEAH) I'm an animal in the sack
Bad man
(YEAH) My life is like a fairytale
Give me Bad medicine

Come & get me while I'm not
Let's your mind roam free

I want to drink your poison
Cuz, I'm your bad medicine



タイトル 歌い出し
  • The Magic of Halloween
  • It's that time of the year, when everything is so cool
  • LUCIFER ベセスダ・ソフトワークス「サイコブレイク」CMソング
  • From the sunset, sky of the east
  • Melt Into Blue
  • From the bottom of the blue sea
  • Sugar Palm
  • Before the spring time
  • UP TO YOU NTV系ドラマ「ゴシップガール・フォースシーズン」エンディング・テーマ
  • You Know every creature has soul