• ORICON MUSIC(オリコンミュージック)
  • ドラマ&映画(by オリコンニュース)
  • アニメ&ゲーム(by オリコンニュース)
  • eltha(エルザ by オリコンニュース)
Soul Crusaders

Soul Crusaders


Feel my heartの歌詞

Feel my heart

発売日 2001年06月27日
作詞 Tomomi Morishita/King Opal
作曲 Hiroshi Terao

どれだけ飛べば 羽やすめられるのだろう

大丈夫 星の数より キセキは起きる

Feel my heart 翼広げて空高く舞いあがれ
Feel my heart 虹の橋こえて あなたのところへ
風に揺られながら届けよう やさしく包み込むように

忘れてたなつかしいリズム 思い出して

淋しさあふれる この地球(ほし)
あなたがいるから 心に緑広がってく

Feel my heart 灰色の空われ 光さしだして
Feel my heart 時の波こえて たどりつけたなら
どしゃぶりの雨があがる頃 あなたがとなりにいる

The city is filled with the dust of broken dreams
Society's fabric torn at the seams
look for a ways and means to cope,
got my back on the ropes
But if I mope, I lose my ability
To spread my wings and reach infinity
Try to find some divinity
Maybe Heaven's got a plan for me?
Need positivity...If you wait at the gate
I'll be right there, can't hesitate
Stand on the edge, greet the new day
It's all good, that's what I wanna say!

Feel my heart 両手広げて この空抱きしめたら
Feel my heart 体のなかで音楽(おと)響きだしてく
ふたりで奏でたい 永遠につづくこのメロディー


Soul Crusadersの新着歌詞

タイトル 歌い出し
  • オモイデハ花
  • 消せはしない そう想ってた
  • I miss you
  • I miss you 会いたい 距離にためされて
  • Free my mind
  • Gots to think, gots to plan Walk my own path so I understand
  • Resolution
  • 情熱的な人と最初は思った
  • Get Positive
  • Always Positive, never lazy